关于 OPSkins

全世界最大最安全的市场

OPSkins™Marketplace是一个在线交易平台,世界各地的游戏玩家使用真实的钱购买和销售数字商品。在线游戏和基于区块链的游戏使玩家能够相互交换武器(有时称为皮肤)和其他游戏内物品。这些物品对游戏玩家有价值,因为他们习惯于改善他们的游戏玩法,装饰他们的武器或角色,或被视为收藏品。

OPSkins.com是一个高度可定制的市场,使买家和卖家都可以从众多选项中进行选择,以最大限度地提高他们在网站上的体验。 OPSkins™提供数十种游戏可供选择,各种支付和提款处理器,订阅和升级,高级搜索和定价工具,API等。我们还有一个专门的客户支持团队,由真实的人(不是机器人)组成,每周7天,每天24小时提供服务,以便在需要时帮助客户,通常只需几分钟。

为什么玩家喜欢OPSkins™?在OPSkins™于2015年推出之前,游戏内物品的买家和卖家会通过各种非正式渠道互相发现并互相交易,导致持续的诈骗。买家会向卖家发送钱,但从未收到他们的物品。卖家会将物品发送给买家,然后卖家会提交退款,卖家会丢失他们的商品和“销售”中的收入。但OPSkins™通过充当第三方平台来保证买家和卖家的安全。卖方将物品交易给OPSkins™,而非买方。买家汇款到他们的OPSkins™账户,而不是卖家。 OPSkins™然后通过向买方发放物品和向卖方汇款来促进交易。

“你怎么能把数字项目变成现实生活中的钱?”这是一个简单的过程,只需几分钟就可以将物品从视频游戏转移到银行帐户或在线钱包。卖家列出他们的待售物品,一旦买家购买物品立即获得资金,然后提交现金以将钱转移到钱包。买家购买物品并立即收到。

一旦游戏玩家获得了一个项目(无论是在游戏中还是通过购买),他们都可以创建一个OPSkins™帐户并按照简单的说明列出待售商品。当买家购买该物品时,他们有一个简短的时间窗口来接受该物品。如果他们不接受,它会重新出售。如果他们确实接受了,销售所得将立即存入卖方账户(减去OPSkins™佣金)。然后卖家可以通过访问提款页面将他们的钱包资金转换成现金,现金提供各种支付处理器,可以将资金转移到所需的钱包。

买家和卖家已经信任OPSkins™超过三年,以安全可靠地处理从便士到数千美元(如果这是一个罕见或理想的项目)的交易。多年来,我们不断发展并提供更多定制选项,以更好地适应不断增长的客户群。作为市场领导者,OPSkins™每周处理200万件物品交易,每月注册超过200,000名新用户。

寻找更多关于我们的买和卖OPSkins.com 博客加入我们的谈话上叽叽喳喳

OPSkins 市场 101: 在 OPSkins 出售您的物品

OPSkins 市场 101: 第二部分 – 在 OPSkins 购买

OPSkins 市场 101: 为您的钱包充值

OPSkins 市场 101: 在 OPSkins 提现

About OPSkins™ Marketplace

The world’s #1 marketplace for trading video game digital assets

OPSkins™ Marketplace is an online trading platform, where gamers around the world buy and sell digital items using real-life money. Online games and blockchain-based games enable players to trade weapons (sometimes called skins) and other in-game items to each other. These items have value to gamers because they’re used to either improve their game play, adorn their weaponry or characters, or are treated like collectibles.

OPSkins.com is a highly customizable marketplace, enabling both buyers and sellers to choose from a wide range of options to maximize their experience on the site. OPSkins™ offers dozens of games to choose from, a variety of payment and cashout processors, subscriptions and upgrades, advanced search and pricing tools, an API, and more. We also have a dedicated Customer Support team, comprised of real people (not bots) available 24/7/365 to assist customers as needed, typically within just a few minutes.

Why do gamers love OPSkins™? Before OPSkins™ launched in 2015, buyers and sellers of in-game items would find each other through a variety of informal channels and trade with one another, leading to constant scams. Buyers would send the seller money, only to never receive their item. Sellers would send the item to a buyer who would then file a chargeback, and the seller would lose both their item and the earnings from the “sale.” But OPSkins™ keeps both buyers and sellers safe by acting as a third-party platform. Sellers trade the item to OPSkins™, not the buyer. Buyers send money to their OPSkins™ account, not to the seller. OPSkins™ then facilitates the trade by releasing the item to buyer and the money to the seller.

“How can a digital item become real-life money,” you ask? It’s a simple process that can take just a few minutes for an item to journey from a video game to a bank account or online wallet. Sellers list their item for sale, instantly receive funds once a buyer purchases the item, then submit a cashout to transfer the money to a wallet. Buyers purchase items and receive them immediately.

Once a gamer has acquired an item (either in a game or by purchasing it) they can create an OPSkins™ account and follow simple instructions to list the item for sale. When a buyer purchases the item, they have a brief window of time to accept the item. If they do not accept it, it goes back up for sale. If they do accept it, the proceeds from the sale are deposited immediately into the seller's account (minus OPSkins™’ commission). Sellers can then turn their wallet funds into real-life cash by visiting the cashout page, which offers a variety of payment processors that can transfer the funds to the desired wallet.

Buyers and sellers have trusted OPSkins™ for more than three years to safely and securely process transactions that can range from pennies to thousands of dollars (if it's a rare or desirable item). We've continued to grow and provide more customization options over the years to better accommodate our growing customer base. As the market leader, OPSkins™ processes 2 million item transactions each week and registers more than 200,000 new users each month.

Find more resources about buying and selling on OPSkins.com on our blog and join the conversation on twitter.

OPSkins™ Marketplace 101: Selling your Items on OPSkins

OPSkins™ Marketplace 101: Part Two – Buying on OPSkins

OPSkins™ Marketplace 101: Adding Funds to your Wallet

OPSkins™ Marketplace 101: Cashing out on OPSkins